1 Star 0 Fork 0

LEARN / gstreamer

Create your Gitee Account
Explore and code with more than 5 million developers,Free private repositories !:)
Sign up
Clone or download
AUTHORS 1.07 KB
Copy Edit Web IDE Raw Blame History
Thomas Vander Stichele authored 2007-08-26 15:58 . test commit
Erik Walthinsen <omega@temple-baptist.com>
Matt Howell <mhowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Brent Bradburn <bbradburn@users.sourceforge.net>
Wim Taymans <wim.taymans@chello.be>
Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot org>
- thread synchronization rework
David I. Lehn <dlehn@users.sourceforge.net>
- debian packaging
- various fixes
Chris Emerson <chris@tartarus.org>
- PPC port
- small libxml patches
Jens Thiele <karme@unforgettable.com>
- color conversion patches
Thomas Nyberg <thomas@codefactory.se>
- gstreamer.m4 macros
- ALSA plugins
Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
- gnomevfs sink and source
Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
- Red Hat packaging and website work
Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
- build system cleaning
- some audio plugins
- release pushing
David Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Benjamin Otte <in7y118@public.uni-hamburg.de>
Ronald Bultje <rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net>
Andy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Julien Moutte <julien@moutte.net>
Jan Schmidt <thaytan@noraisin.net>

Comment ( 0 )

Sign in for post a comment

1
https://git.oschina.net/huoxd/gstreamer.git
git@git.oschina.net:huoxd/gstreamer.git
huoxd
gstreamer
gstreamer
master

Search