Forking the project will generate the same project with the same name and content on our server in background mode for you. You are free to modify the contents in this new project.
We recommend that you use the fork operation only if you are interested in participating in the improvement of the project.
This action will force synchronization from easysoft/zentaopms, which will overwrite any changes that you have made since you forked the project, and can not be recovered!!!
Synchronous operation will process in the background and will refresh the page when finishing processing. Please be patient.
You need to bind the BAE account, and ensure the account balances are, to use this service, whether to BAE binding?
Please bind a BAE account in a new window