This action will force synchronization from Dave/Dave-leading, which will overwrite any changes that you have made since you forked the repository, and can not be recovered!!!
Synchronous operation will process in the background and will refresh the page when finishing processing. Please be patient.
npm run serve
npm run build
npm run lint